THE COUNCIL OF THE FACULTY OF SCIENCES 2020-2024

DEANSHIP:


DEAN
Associate Professor PhD. Florin Daniel SOFONEA

E-mail: florin.sofonea@ulbsibiu.ro

VICE-DEAN
Lecturer PhD. Iulian STOIAN

E-mail: iulian.stoian@ulbsibiu.ro




DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS AND INFORMATICS:


Professor PhD. Nicolae Secelean

E-mail: nicolae.secelean@ulbsibiu.ro

Professor PhD. Dana Simian

E-mail: dana.simian@ulbsibiu.ro

Professor PhD. Ana Maria Acu

E-mail: anamaria.acu@ulbsibiu.ro

Lecturer PhD. Mircea Neamţu

E-mail: mircea.neamtu@ulbsibiu.ro

Associate Professor PhD. Adrian Branga

E-mail: adrian.branga@ulbsibiu.ro

Lecturer PhD. Daniel Hunyadi

E-mail: daniel.hunyadi@ulbsibiu.ro




DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE, PHYSICS, PHYSICAL EDUCATION AND SPORT:


Lecturer PhD. Voichița Gheoca

E-mail: voichita.gheoca@ulbsibiu.ro

Professor PhD. Dan Chicea

E-mail: dan.chicea@ulbsibiu.ro

Associate Professor PhD. Angela Maria Bănăduc

E-mail: angela.banaduc@ulbsibiu.ro

Lecturer PhD. Ioan Teodor Hăşmăşan

E-mail: ioan.hasmasan@ulbsibiu.ro

Lecturer PhD. Olimpiu Savu

E-mail: olimpiu.savu@ulbsibiu.ro




STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES:


Man Marius - INFO, an II
Motrea Robert Vasile - MI, an II
Cerneanu Andreea Elena - BIO, an II
Murgulet Roxana Elena - EPM, an II
Dragota Teodora - EFS, an II