COUNCIL FACULTY OF SCIENCE 2016-2020

LEADERSHIP:


DEAN
Assoc. Prof. Ph. D. Angela Maria BĂNĂDUC

E-mail: angela.banaduc@ulbsibiu.ro

VICE-DEAN
Assoc. Prof. Ph. D. Mihai SANISLAV

E-mail: mihai.sanislav@ulbsibiu.ro

VICE-DEAN
Assoc. Prof. Ph. D. Florin SOFONEA

E-mail: florin.sofonea@ulbsibiu.ro




DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS AND INFORMATICS


Head of Department:
Prof. Ph. D. Mugur Acu

E-mail: mugur.acu@ulbsibiu.ro

Prof. Ph. D. Nicolae Secelean

E-mail: nicolae.secelean@ulbsibiu.ro

Assoc. Prof. Ph. D. Adrian Branga

E-mail: adrian.branga@ulbsibiu.ro

Prof. Ph. D. Ana Maria Acu

E-mail: anamaria.acu@ulbsibiu.ro

Prof. Ph. D. Dana Simian

E-mail: dana.simian@ulbsibiu.ro

Lect. Ph. D. Elena Alina Pitic

E-mail: alina.pitic@ulbsibiu.ro

Lect. Ph. D. Mircea Neamţu

E-mail: mircea.neamtu@ulbsibiu.ro

Lect. Ph. D. Daniel Hunyadi

E-mail: daniel.hunyadi@ulbsibiu.ro




DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES, PHYSICS, PHYSICAL EDUCATION AND SPORT:


Head of Department:
Lect. Ph. D. Voichița Gheoca

E-mail: voichita.gheoca@ulbsibiu.ro

Lect. Ph. D. Mărioara Costea

E-mail: marioara.costea@ulbsibiu.ro

Lect. Ph. D. Daniela Ilie

E-mail: daniela.ilie@ulbsibiu.ro

Prof. Ph. D. Dan Chicea

E-mail: dan.chicea@ulbsibiu.ro

Lect. Ph. D. Iulian Stoian

E-mail: iulian.stoian@ulbsibiu.ro

Lect. Ph. D. Ioan Teodor Hăşmăşan

E-mail: ioan.hasmasan@ulbsibiu.ro

Lect. Ph. D. Alexandru Hulpuş

E-mail: alexandru.hulpus@ulbsibiu.ro




STUDENTS :


Teodora MAIER - INFO, an II

E-mail: teodora.maier@ulbsibiu.ro

Raul Ioan CATA - MIA, an I

E-mail: raul.cata@ulbsibiu.ro

Niculina Viorica CIC - BIO, an II

E-mail: niculina.cic@ulbsibiu.ro

Larisa Ioana FLOREA - MI, an II

E-mail: larisa.florea@ulbsibiu.ro

Laura Eugenia OPRIS - EFSS, an II

E-mail: laura.opris@ulbsibiu.ro

Iulia Maria MUNTEAN - EPM, an III

E-mail: iulia.muntean@ulbsibiu.ro