• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
<
The Council of the Faculty of Sciences
2016-2020
Department
Teachers
Deanship
1 Dean - Assoc.Prof.Ph.D. Angela Bănăduc
angela.banaduc@ulbsibiu.ro
2 Vice-dean - Assoc.Prof.Ph.D. Mihai Sanislav
mihai_sanislav@yhoo.com
3 Vice-dean - Assoc.Prof.Ph.D. Florin Sofonea
florin.sofonea@ulbsibiu.ro
sofoneaflorin@yahoo.com

DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS AND INFORMATICS

Collectiv of Mathematics
1 Head of Department: Prof.Ph.D. Mugur Acu 
acu_mugur@yahoo.com
2 Prof.Ph.D. Nicolae Secelean
nicolae.secelean@ulbsibiu.ro
3 Assoc.Prof.Ph.D. Adrian Branga
adrian_branga@yahoo.com
4 Lect.Ph.D. Ana Maria Acu
acuana77@yahoo.com
Collectiv of Informatics
1 Prof.Ph.D. Dana Simian
dana.simian@ulbsibiu.ro
2 Lect.Ph.D. Pitic Elena Alina
alina.pitic@ulbsibiu.ro
3 Lect.Ph.D. Mircea Neamţu
mircea.neamtu@ulbsibiu.ro
4 Lect.Ph.D. Daniel Hunyadi
daniel.hunyadi@ulbsibiu.ro

DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES, PHYSICS, PHYSICAL EDUCATION AND SPORT


Collectiv of Environmental Sciences
1 Head of Department: - Lect.Ph.D. Voichita Gheoca
voichita.gheoca@ulbsibiu.ro
2 Lect.Ph.D. Marioara Costea
marioara_costea@yahoo.com
3 Lect.Ph.D. Daniela Ilie
vgheoca@yahoo.com
Collectiv of Physic
1 Prof.univ.dr. Dan Chicea
danchicea@ulbsibiu.ro
  Collectiv of Physical Education and Sports
1 Lect.Ph.D. Iulian Stoian
iulian.stoian@ulbsibiu.ro
2 Lect.Ph.D. Ioan Teodor Hăşmăşan
pit_nutzu@yahoo.com
3 Asist.Ph.D. Alexandru Hulpuş
alex_hulpus@yahoo.com
Students
Students
1 Baila I. Ionela Raluca
Info. an III
raluca_baila@yahoo.com
2 Cata I.Raul Ioan
M.I. an III
cataraulcnav@gmail.com
3 Ilie I. Daniela
STIA, an II
danielailie12@gmail.com
4 Negrila M.I. Ioana Cristina
EMSE, an II
nc.ioanac@yahoo.com
5 Opris A.I. Laura Eugenia
EFSS an I
laura.swim95@yahoo.com
6 Popa C. Maria Alexandra
EPM an III
mariaalexandra.popa@gmail.com
Teachers
18
Students
6
Members
24