• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
<
The Council of the Faculty of Sciences
2012-2016
Department
Teachers
Deanship
1 Dean - Assoc.Prof.Ph.D. Angela Bănăduc
banaduc@yahoo.com
2 Vice-dean - Assoc.Prof.Ph.D. Mihai Sanislav
mihai_sanislav@yhoo.com
3 Vice-dean - Assoc.Prof.Ph.D. Florin Sofonea
florin.sofonea@ulbsibiu.ro
sofoneaflorin@yahoo.com

DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS AND INFORMATICS

Collectiv of Mathematics
1 Head of Department: Prof.Ph.D. Mugur Acu 
acu_mugur@yahoo.com
2 Assoc.Prof.Ph.D. Nicolae Secelean
nicolae.secelean@ulbsibiu.ro
3 Assoc.Prof.Ph.D. Adrian Branga
adrian_branga@yahoo.com
4 Lect.Ph.D. Ana Maria Acu
acuana77@yahoo.com
Collectiv of Informatics
1 Prof.Ph.D. Dana Simian
dana.simian@ulbsibiu.ro
2 Assoc.Prof.Ph.D. Ioan Pop
ioan.pop@ulbsibiu.ro
3 Lect.Ph.D. Mircea Neamţu
mircea.neamtu@ulbsibiu.ro
4 Lect.Ph.D. Daniel Hunyadi
daniel.hunyadi@ulbsibiu.ro

DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES, PHYSICS, PHYSICAL EDUCATION AND SPORT


Collectiv of Environmental Sciences
1 Head of Department: - Assoc.Prof.Ph.D. Corneliu Bucşa
cornelbucsa@yahoo.com
2 Lect.Ph.D. Marioara Costea
marioara_costea@yahoo.com
3 Lect.Ph.D. Voichiţa Gheoca
vgheoca@yahoo.com
Collectiv of Physic
1 Prof.univ.dr. Dan Chicea
danchicea@ulbsibiu.ro
  Collectiv of Physical Education and Sports
1 Prof.Ph.D. Dionisie Turcu
nyse_turcu@yahoo.com
2 Lect.Ph.D. Ioan Teodor Hăşmăşan
pit_nutzu@yahoo.com
3 Asist.Ph.D. Alexandru Hulpuş
alex_hulpus@yahoo.com
Students
Students
1 Simona Mihaela Tecşa
Info. an III
tecsa_simona@yahoo.com
2 Adelin Nicolae Hindorean
M.I. an III
adelin.hindorean@yahoo.com
3 Loredana Camelia Ciurcă
E.P.M. an III
lore_blue7@yahoo.com
4 Paula Hâdic
Bio. an II
paula_handic@yahoo.fr
5 Maria Ramona Trică
E.M.S.E. an I
trica_ramona@yahoo.com
6 Ionuţ Valentin Şerban
E.F.S. an I
ionut.ionut70@yahoo.com
Teachers
18(9+9)
Students
6 (4+2)
Members
24